Leagues

We have Leagues  that are Open & Welcoming

If you're looking to play join an existing league, bring your group to Northville Hills, or wanting help getting involved let us help!

Join a League and make golf more fun

Playing in a league at Northville Hillls is the best way to enjoy the game of golf. Improve your game and meet new friends. We host leagues Monday through Friday.
The benefits of joining a league at Northville Hills include:

  • Pre-play and post-play rate of $17.00 for nine holes
  • $1.00 off range buckets on the day of your league
  • 15% off food and beverages (including alcohol)
  • 10% off pro shop merchandise
  • All league fees applied directly to our annual passes
  • Competition, friendship and fun!

 If you would like to start a league or join a league, see our offerings below or contact us anytime to find the best fit.

Monday Morning Senior Teams

Welcoming new players

The Monday Morning Senior Team league is a new league open to all players with a USGA handicap. We play Monday mornings with an 8:30am shotgun start. Each week there will be a two-man team match with weekly prizes for individuals and a team winner at the end of the 20 week season. We're looking for committed teams, but subs are welcome. To join the league, we've bundled our Northville Senior Card with the league fees. This allows you to use the Northville Senior Card outside of league if you miss a week.

660 Sign Up 690 Sign Up w/ USGA 20 Sign Up for Passholders Get in Touch to Learn More

Date Event
Monday, April 29 League Play - Teams
Monday, May 6 League Play - Teams
Monday, May 13 League Play - Teams
Monday, May 20 League Play - Teams
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - No League Play
Monday, June 3 League Play - Teams
Monday, June 10 Off Week
Monday, June 17 League Play - Teams
Monday, June 24 Off Week
Monday, July 1 League Play - Teams
Monday, July 8 League Play - Teams
Monday, July 15 Off Week
Monday, July 22 League Play - Teams
Monday, July 29 League Play - Teams
Monday, August 5 League Play - Teams
Monday, August 12 League Play - Teams
Monday, August 19 League Play - Teams
Monday, August 26 League Play - Teams
Monday, September 2 Labor Day - No League Play
Monday, September 9 League Play - Teams
Monday, September 16 Off Week
Monday, September 23 League Play - Teams
Monday, September 30 League Play - Teams
Monday, October 7 League Play - Teams
NHGC Women's League

Wait List

NHGC Women's league is an established women's golf league with both social and competitive elements that appeal to golfers of all skill levels. This is a 9 hole league that plays on Wednesday evenings with tee times that begin 5:41 p.m. Formats vary from week-to-week and keep things very exciting. Whether it's for some great golf or some great times, this is the league for you.

Get in Touch to Learn More

Date Event
Wednesday, May 15 League Play
Wednesday, May 22 League Play
Wednesday, May 29 League Play
Wednesday, June 5 League Play
Wednesday, June 12 League Play
Wednesday, June 19 League Play
Wednesday, June 26 League Play
Wednesday, July 3 League Play
Wednesday, July 10 League Play
Wednesday, July 17 League Play
Wednesday, July 24 League Play
Wednesday, July 31 League Play
Wednesday, August 7 League Play
Wednesday, August 14 League Play
Wednesday, August 21 League Play
Wednesday, August 28 League Play
Wednesday, September 4 League Play
Tuesday Evening Couples

Welcoming new couples

The Tuesday Evening couples league is a social golf league open to golfers of all skill levels. We play 9 holes on Tuesday Evenings with tee times that begin at 5:25. Each week there will be a different format that is designed to be inviting and most importantly fun for all golfers. This is a 14 week league and we are looking for committed couples but you can also play on a week-to-week basis if it is not possible to commit to the entire 14 weeks.

Get in Touch to Learn More

Date Event
Tuesday, May 7 League Play
Tuesday, May 14 League Play
Tuesday, May 21 League Play
Tuesday, May 28 League Play
Tuesday, June 4 League Play
Tuesday, June 11 League Play
Tuesday, June 18 League Play
Tuesday, June 25 League Play
Tuesday, July 2 League Play
Tuesday, July 9 League Play
Tuesday, July 16 League Play
Tuesday, July 23 League Play
Tuesday, July 30 League Play
Tuesday, August 6 League Play
Monday Night Pickup League

Wait List

Monday Night Pickup is a fun yet competitive league open to golfers of all skill levels. We play 9 holes on Monday Evenings with tee times that begin at 5:21-5:57. Each week there will be a different format that is designed to be exciting for all golfers. This is a 16 week league but often keeps going when everyone wants the season to continue.

Get in Touch to Learn More

Date Event
Monday, April 22 League Play
Monday, April 29 League Play
Monday, May 6 League Play
Monday, May 13 League Play
Monday, May 20 League Play
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - No League
Monday, June 3 League Play
Monday, June 10 League Play
Monday, June 17 League Play
Monday, June 24 League Play
Monday, July 1 League Play
Monday, July 8 League Play
Monday, July 15 League Play
Monday, July 22 League Play
Monday, July 29 League Play
Monday, August 5 League Play
Monday, August 12 League Play
GM Logistics League

Wait List

GM Logistics is a long established league that is welcoming new golfers into the league. We play 9 holes on Tuesday Evenings with tee times that begin at 4:49 - 5:16 and the league runs for 18 weeks. Each week there is a different competitive format that is equally balanced for golfers of all handicap ranges.

Get in Touch to Learn More

Date Event
Tuesday, April 23 League Play
Tuesday, April 30 League Play
Tuesday, May 7 League Play
Tuesday, May 14 League Play
Tuesday, May 21 League Play
Tuesday, May 28 League Play
Tuesday, June 4 League Play
Tuesday, June 11 League Play
Tuesday, June 18 League Play
Tuesday, June 25 League Play
Tuesday, July 2 League Play
Tuesday, July 9 League Play
Tuesday, July 16 League Play
Tuesday, July 23 League Play
Tuesday, July 30 League Play
Tuesday, August 6 League Play
Tuesday, August 13 League Play
Tuesday, August 20 League Play
Tuesday, August 27 League Play